tirica: (gerard ~ tall dark broody)

tirica's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2009-05-21 19:42:22 (#378574), last updated 2010-03-14 (393 weeks ago)

6,374 comments received, 0 comments posted

1,033 Journal Entries, 164 Tags, 0 Memories, 1 Icon

View default profile

Birthdate:Aug 23
Location:Mainz, Germany
I'm 29, I study American and English Literature and Linguistics as well as Biology. An odd combination one might think but I think studying should be about your interests rather than what might come out job-wise later. Plus, I have no real idea what exactly I want to do later even if one might think at my age I should know. My dream would be to open up a little fandom/book shop combined with a cafe. We'll see about that. I live together with my friend [info]miriam and my dog Leica in a nice & cozy litte apartment in Mainz. I love going to conventions but mostly just go to FedCon and Ring*Con every year. As for fandom obsessions, I mostly just watch too many shows religiously including:
CSI, Supernatural, Doctor Who, SG1/SGA, Grey's Anatomy, House, Bones, Torchwood, Heroes, Battlestar Galactica, Dresden Files, ...
And I always love to rewatch old favorites like Buffy, Angel, all things StarTrek, X Files, Farscape, Queer as Folk, Highlander, ... I'm also a big Harry Potter fan and love reading slash fics!

This journal is Friends Only!

I feel more comfortable that way, comment here if you want to be added.. I don't add everyone back automatically though.

As a warning, I mostly write about my life not so much about fandom related things. I also am very lazy and slow with commenting, I always try to be better at that but well...
profile & layout codesmood themeheader

People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: